Choteau Location


Frontline Ag Solutions - Choteau
115 Mt Highway 221
Choteau, MT 59422
View Larger Map
CONTACT US
Phone: (406) 466-5741
Toll Free (888) 728-9254
After Hours Parts: (406) 590-5741
Fax: (406) 466-2513
HOURS OF OPERATION
Mountain Time
Monday – Friday: 8:00am – 5:00pm
Saturday: Seasonal
Sundays: Closed
View Inventory
* During the Growing Season, July through August, we are open Saturday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Contacts

Daniel Jones
Store Manager
Office: (406) 466-5741
Cell: (406) 781-7983
d.jones@frontlineag.com
Dave Stokes
Service Manager
Office: (406) 466-5741
d.stokes@frontlineag.com
Craig Parsons
Parts Manager
Office: (406) 466-5741
c.parsons@frontlineag.com

Sales
Dan Lannen
Sales
Office: (406) 466-5741
Cell: (406) 590-4488
d.lannen@frontlineag.com
Barry Macgillivray
Sales
Office: (406) 466-5741
Cell: (406) 590-4703
b.macgillivray@frontlineag.com

Parts
Chris Lightner
Parts
Office: (406) 466-5741
c.lightner@frontlineag.com
Tracy Bergstrom
Parts Counter
Office: (406) 466-5741
t.bergstrom@frontlineag.com